Contact

 Synthesis Media Sp. z o.o.    

ul. Kurpinskiego 75, 02-733 Warsaw, Poland

t. +48 22 8538375,  t. +48 22 8538376, t. +48 22 8538378

office@synthesis-media.com.pl

 

Ewa Jankowicz co-CEO, CFO

e.jankowicz@synthesis-media.com.pl

m. +48 606 963253

Piotr Żebrecki, co-CEO, CTO

p. zebrecki@synthesis-media.com.pl

m. +48 606 963252

Production Management

Multilingual Localization – dubbing, voice-over, subtitles

Grzegorz Adamczyk, Head of Multilingual Localization

g.adamczyk@synthesis-media.com.pl,  production@synthesis-media.com.pl

Magda Matuszewska, Head of Polish Localization

m.matuszewska@synthesis-media.com.pl, production@synthesis-media.com.pl

Media Processing & Conformance

Aleksandra Bieńkowska, Production Manager

a.bienkowska@synthesis-media.com.pl, production@synthesis-media.com.pl

Bartłomiej Kortas, Head of Engineering

b.kortas@synthesis-media.com.pl 

Grzegorz Adamczyk, Business Development Director

g.adamczyk@synthesis-media.com.plsales@synthesis-media.com.pl

Marta Skwarska, Office Manager

m.skwarska@synthesis-media.com.pl