Contact

Company Headquarters:  Synthesis Media Sp. z o.o.

ul. Kurpinskiego 75, 02-733 Warsaw, Poland

t. +48 22 8538375,  t. +48 22 8538376, t. +48 22 8538378

office@synthesis-media.com.pl

 

Ewa Jankowicz co-CEO, CFO

e.jankowicz@synthesis-media.com.pl

m. +48 606 963253

Piotr Żebrecki, co-CEO, CTO

p. zebrecki@synthesis-media.com.pl

m. +48 606 963252

Production Management

Multilingual Localization – dubbing, voice-over, subtitles

Magda Matuszewska, Head of Multilingual Localization

m.matuszewska@synthesis-media.com.pl, production@synthesis-media.com.pl

Media Processing & Conformance

Aleksandra Bieńkowska, Production Manager

a.bienkowska@synthesis-media.com.pl, production@synthesis-media.com.pl

Bartłomiej Kortas, Head of Engineering

b.kortas@synthesis-media.com.pl 

Grzegorz Adamczyk, Business Development Director

g.adamczyk@synthesis-media.com.plsales@synthesis-media.com.pl

Administration & Finance

Ewelina Wojciechowska, Office Manager

e.wojciechowska@synthesis-media.com.pl

Synthesis Media Poland

warsaw@synthesis-media.com.pl

Synthesis Media Germany

berlin@synthesis-media.com.pl

Synthesis Media France

paris@synthesis-media.com.pl

Synthesis Media USA

miami@synthesis-media.com.pl

Synthesis Media Czech Republic

prague@synthesis-media.com.pl

Synthesis Media Hungary

budapest@synthesis-media.com.pl

Synthesis Media Romania

bucharest@synthesis-media.com.pl